Is Cracker Barrel vegetarian friendly?
Share your experience with Cracker Barrel's vegetarian menu options
Yes, there are vegetarian options served at Cracker Barrel. There are meat-free options offered on the Cracker Barrel menu. Check their page for more information.
You can also visit their homepage for more about Cracker Barrel locations and hours.
Learn more at crackerbarrel.com.
Update: we've found 80 more family restaurants stores that currently offer vegetarian options and 230 food & drink stores that are offering vegetarian options . You can also view all 215 stores that offer vegetarian options across all categories.